August 10, 2018

Meet The Team

Ben Chambers

Ben Chambers –  Managing Director of Chambers Media Ltd

Advertising for Diggers and Dozers and Demolition Magazine | UK Sales Agent – World Of Concrete, Las Vegas

01903 899942

ben@chambers.media

 

 

Ben Cumberland

Ben Cumberland – Production Manager of Chambers Media LTD.

Advertising for Diggers and Dozers Magazine | UK Sales Agent – World Of Concrete, Las Vegas

01903 899943

ben.cumberland@chambers.media

 

Charlotte Lane

Charlotte Lane – Senior Business Development Manager of Chambers Media LTD.

Advertising for Demolition Magazine | Accounts Manager

01903 899941

charlotte@chambers.media

 

Nicki Chambers

Nicki Chambers – Senior Accounts and Admin Manager and Publication Designer of Chambers Media LTD.

Production Manager for Demolition, Diggers and Dozers Magazine | Senior Accounts Manager

01903 899823

nic@chambers.media

 

Edit photo

Jessica Milton – Accounts and Admin Manager, PA to Managing

Director of Chambers Media LTD, PR Accounts Manager.

01903 899823

jessica@chambers.media

 

 

 

Luke Chaplin

Luke Chaplin – Sales Manager at Chambers Media Ltd

Sales Manager for EOLiving | Sales Executive for Modern Barber Magazine

01903 898687

luke@chambers.media

 

 

 

Toby Wilsdon – Editor and Writer

Executive Destinations Magazine | Pirtek “In The Pipeline”

01903 899823

toby@chambers.media

 

 

 

 

Back